No. You are not allowed to delete your account on our websites and we can't delete it either.
After you create your account and start doing transactions (purchases, subscriptions, likes, ideas, etc.) your user storages information on our database.
Deleting your account would compromise the integrity of our database, affecting not only your account but relevant information to other users.