Your account will be charged every thirty days from the day you originally subscribed (unless you signed up for a longer duration). If you cancel your account before that time, we will not renew your account. Instead your account will expire on that date. If you joined on trial basis, the 30-day billing cycle begins at the end of the trial unless you cancel within the trial period.
Have more questions? Submit a request